Class of 2020 Top 10

Valedictorian for the Class of 2020 is a senior with a 4.0 GPA and the highest ACT composite score among the graduates. This student will receive the Valedictorian medal as well as the top 10% gold chord which she will wear at the commencement ceremony. The date for the commencement ceremony has not been confirmed at this time as we continue to monitor state and federal guidance to ensure the safety of all those involved.

Class of 2020 Valedictorian: Sarah Shaw
The following additional students are members of the Top 10%
of the Class of 2020 and will receive gold chords to wear at the
commencement ceremony.
Katilin Allen
Grace Ballard
Hannah Brooks
Colleen Conder
Kobe Cox
Samuel Dempsey
Kaitlyn Harry
Emily Irizarry
Hazlee Kleine
Serena Leonard
Erikah Norris
Olivia Scheirer
Dalton Sluder
Jaden Tolliver
Zachary Whitehead

For more information please contact Johnson County High School at 423-727-2620


Top 10 - 1

Top 10-2

Top 10-3

Top 10-4

Top 10-5

Back to School News      Print News Article